Sunday, July 30, 2017

Fine Time


"This is easily the most important issue regarding our fine city"

Monday, March 6, 2017

Why so Homeless?



"There's a room for rent on 15th Ave N... oh wait.... that's an AirBNB."

Thursday, January 19, 2017

The Other 9am


"I'm really thinking about finding a new route, but the GPS won't recommend me one."

Tuesday, December 20, 2016

Ye Olde Taxes


"It's truly worth it when you consider that breathtaking view of all the condos."


Sunday, August 28, 2016

Seattle's Only Strikes Again


I hope they make a law against this.  I mean, didn't they already?

When in Route


"You hear that? It's my fucking horn - and I deserve to use it.  Success doesn't start in a traffic jam."

Friday, July 29, 2016

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Kyle's Morning Pick-Me-Up


"Why don't you toss me your number and we can hang later - I'll show you around my truck"

Saturday, July 2, 2016

Nose of the Beholder

Photo by Ingrid Taylar/Flickr

"It' reminds me of my uncle, in a way"

C'mon dude, it's just explosions


"I guess fireworks aren't PC, thanks Obama"

Crap-Mart



"I feel really good about buying this imported crap at Freddy's; I will always support the true local businesses"

BallardTown


"I mean, I know it's Georgetown, but it could actually be Ballard... I dunno what's real anymore"

The New Originals


"We're a little faster than Sabbath, and slower - oh, and kinda heavier"

Tuesday, June 14, 2016

Rent Flow


Just tell 'em you're selling the house.... they'll move out real quick 

Monday, June 6, 2016

Wednesday, June 1, 2016

The Trendy Rat Race


"I personally buy a lot of records, and Rebekka is a very good tipper."


Sunday, May 22, 2016

Recreational Rookie


"I just needed to know if the weed was any good, and if I was going to get high - and how high I was going to get, and if the weed was any good."

The Ripper


"I just feel it, you gotta feel it, we all feel it - and I let it be felt."

Lucky Driver


"It was going really great until I got pulled over.  Lucky guess by the officer that i'd be speeding, lucky guess."

Wednesday, May 11, 2016

Sunday, May 8, 2016

Wal-Mom


"Where else would you find mayonnaise at a great price?"

No Baco Gyro


"I can't believe my son goes to college in this heathen city"

Kyle's Wisdom


"Don't know what the fuck a Verellen is - but I know it isn't a Marshall.  Come back to my house, I got a sweet drumkit I bought off craigslist for $300, fully loaded right in my living room."

Wednesday, May 4, 2016